Before proceeding please make sure that all answers are in English!
Such Data can be updated, edited and deleted at all times. Complete deletion of your data can be performed at any time by logging in and selecting the option “delete user,” or by contacting us. Alternatively if user’s account remains idle for 180 days your data and account will be automatically permanently deleted from The Company’s server’s.
Furthermore we hereby acknowledge the legal consequences and liability of misuse of data held by this website and you as a user hereby acknowledge equivalent liability for the provision of false and/or misrepresented and/or illegal data, details and information.